New Idea! A Monthly Feature: Southern Goth in a Northern Town

I’m trying to get back to blogging somewhat regularly. I’ve been very lax about keeping up with this blog, for a number of reasons, not the least of which is… dum…dum…dum…regular employment!

I like my job, but it does cut into my time for scribbling blog posts, working on my various art and writing projects, reading, and general lying about.

Therefore, I’m attempting to plan a bit, and try to do some outside-of-Perfect-Coven writing. I’ve decided to turn my Southern Goth/Northern Town category into a monthly feature where I talk about something up here (Michigan) that strikes my Southern heart as strange, or adversely something up here that makes this Southern girl feel at home. That said, I have the February post prepared and will post it um, posthaste.

Leave a Reply

