SG/NT February 2017: What Happened to the Snow?

Seriously.

What happened to all the snow?

Today is the 21st of February and the outside temperature is 61 degrees.

In Michigan.

In February.

I was informed that in Michigan there would be cold. That in Michigan there would be snow. That in Michigan there would be no place for my knee-high, coffin-heeled, Demonia boots.

This is my second winter here…and the second winter with hardly any snow. I’ve had to wear snow boots exactly twice. I don’t know what to make of this.

I am a confused Southern Goth in a Northern Town.

Leave a Reply

